ORDFÖRANDE:
Barbro Axelsson
tel:070-520 61 02

ordforande@aselebhk.se


VICE ORDFÖRANDE:

Malin Vestman
tel: 070-234 14 17

malin_vestman@hotmail.com


SEKRETERARE:

Ulla Norrman
tel: 070-365 73 61

sekreterare@aselebhk.se


Kassaförvaltare/WEBBKASSÖR
:
Barbro Axelsson
070-520 61 02

ordforande@aselebhk.se


ORD.LEDAMOT:
Lisa Olofsson
076-826 60 70

lisa.o@live.se


ORD.LEDAMOT:
Jessica Olofsson
070-6494182

jessica.olofsson72@outlook.com


SUPPLEANT:

Olivia Dahlberg
073-0498562

oliviadahlberg0@gmail.com


SUPPLEANT:
Daniella Ern
070-2619189

daniella@gafsele.asele.se


REVISOR:

Petra Danielsson

petra_d74@msn.com

 

 

REVISORSUPPLEANT:
Anette Ahlqvist

a_ahlqvist@hotmail.com


VALBEREDNING:

Vakant